Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035949561 A Single Woman in Ellington, CT 45 / Manager for insurance/healthcare company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ellington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, my dog, success in my job, and about being a really good person. When I go, I wish to be remembered by my ability to love intensely, laugh often and to have lived full and very happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, shopping, spending time with friends and family, playing with my dog, cooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the ability to love with his whole heart, while maintaining a strong sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my ability to fit in, feel comfortable and enjoy almost anything-from a college basketball game, to fine dining. As long as I am with people I care about just about any activity can be great!

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Heart of the Sea by Nathaniel Philbrick. It depicts the true story of a whaleship tragedy. It is frightening and graphic, and shows what lengths individuals will go to in order to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-my parents, sister and bother, and especially my nieces!
  2. My friends-lifelong and new, they make each day fun!
  3. My dog-true unconditional love, even on a bad day she makes things better!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I can't think of something to put here...so, I'm leaving "blank" for now! :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

...