Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035946859 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 53 / I am an infection control nurse at a children's hospital.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. This is probably why reading has been one of my favorite pasttimes since I learned how to read. Through reading and traveling, you can learn about people, learn about other cultures, see how beautiful the world is.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, reading, walking/running, cooking, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't deny that physical attractiveness/chemistry plays an important part in relationships, but I, personally, can't continue a relationship very long unless I respect the man. I'm looking for someone with integrity, strength and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm intelligent and well spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Tuscan Sun offered great descriptions of the Tuscan countryside (possibly my next vacation destination) and great Tuscan recipes. The author showed a lovely appreciation for the people and way of life in Tuscany.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Two things I wish people would notice about me right away are that I'm not judgemental and that I have a great dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous