Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035946770 A Single Woman in Snohomish, WA 63 / Health care profession

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snohomish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: snohomish high school

Snohomish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snohomish, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from snohomish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time out doors whethers its doing yard work or going for a walk or hike out in the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a variety of books, spending time outside gardening, going for a bike ride or walk in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who sees the glass half full, that there is potential in everyone. That there is a difference between being passionate about something and being obsessive. Honest, compassionate, friends and family kind of guy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often a calming influence on those around me, well grounded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading a variety of books. Fantasy, Science fiction, historical fiction, and a good Jack Reacher Novel. It's all about the relationships that develop, the cascading impact..love...life...and death. We all go through it at some level. Time travel Gabaldon books probably my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, the love and support we share.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the opportunities it gives me.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and the secrets we share.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come accross as reserved and a little hard to know...I can be shy but really a soft hearted soul who sits back and observes more than actively participates in some social situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Expired membership.....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

joseph campbell, pillars of the earth, jack reacher novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet earth, last of the mohicans, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

medium, once upon a time, csi