Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035945469 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 51 / social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about me and others growing spiritually. I am also passionate about people knowing truth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my son most often. We love to talk, watch movies or play with his things. I sometimes go out to movies, bowling or to eat with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts Christ first. Someone who is honest. Someone who can help me to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It was about how to live your life Christ Centered. I like the book as a whole. It helped to answer a lot of questions and is good to go back to for a reference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. son
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual