Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035945065 A Single Man in Salem, OR 60 / Equiptment Operator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

truth relationships love understanding My Daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

reading playing the guitar working in the vegatable garden spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that is honest simple and faithful. Who loves God, abides In Christ and is willing to join together with me to serve others, as we join together to serve each other and our family.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not taken the time to read a book in some time. However I read daily the bible as well as resource books and devotional books Oswald Chambers "My Utmost for His Highest"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God His Word and His Body
  2. Family my daughter KJ
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a four year old daughter who lives with me; and that I am committed to raising her with good values and building character. I am not looking for a mother for her but rather a partner for myself who will be an example and who will have a sigificant influence on her forever.