Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035942863 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 43 / Catering/Vending route driver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about human rights and the freedoms we all share in this country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing on the computer, watching a movie, listening to music, hanging out with friends, occasional clubbing, camping...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be quiet around people I haven't known for awhile. Unless I have something interesting or funny to add to a conversation (and I usually do) I just listen to what others are saying and observe. In other words I choose mine carefully, but don't get me wrong, I do like to debate issues.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dude, Where's My Country" by Micheal Moore. It basically confronts some important political and social issues that are occuring in this country today. A must read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and understanding of my parents.
  2. The freedom to have my own thoughts and beliefs and to voice them.
  3. That I'm in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a kind and caring person. Sometimes my initial shyness gets in the way of that and I think I come across as distracted or distanced.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

Ask me.