Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035942666 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 66 / Property manager/Interior & kitchen designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, traveling and decorating my home with object d'arte including some of my own paintings and art work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, needlepointing, painting, reading, watching old movies and sports both on TV and in person, since I'm rehabing a recent knee repair operation, although it's coming along, and when able being physically active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Although just asked for one, ALL of these are equally impportant honesty, loyalty, romance, passion and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

The twinkle in my eyes and my heartfelt laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was the "DaVinci Code". I truely enjoyed the suspence and action although, alot of it was predictable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open I am to getting to know the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm ready for and open to a real relatioship.