Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034623963 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 64 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of illinois

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to continually grow and learn and experience--whether through travel, meeting new people or study.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, hiking, playing music

The most influential person in my life has been

Connection to spirituality

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Naked in Baghdad by Anne Garrels is about the NPR correspondent who stayed in Baghdad during the last war. It was a glimpse into the world of journalism and how a repressed people still manage to show their innate spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. the beautiful place where I live
  3. all of the blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I am pretty transparent but maybe it takes some time for people to know about my loving nature

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love Celtic mythology and the early history of Ireland and Scotland.