Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034623756 A Single Woman in Mineral Wells, TX 62 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mineral Wells, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. Rap is about the only type I don't care for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends, cookouts, movies, Bass Hall, Meyerson, quiet time alone, play with my dog, love to play cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy and quiet until I get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus"..............oh soooooo true!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am friendly! Just quiet at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'll tell you later.