Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034614759 A Single Woman in Hilliard, OH 57 / Full-time student again - major computer animation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hilliard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating art that will withstand time. Through animation, giving the gift of happiness and fond memories that can be cherished throughout one's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the mood - anything from just relaxing to seeing a movie, spending time with close friends, or being adventuresome and spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty or else it's difficult to build a trusting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy-going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. Imagining a school like Hogwarts and the adventures. Still haven't had time to read the latest Harry Potter - maybe during winter break.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to be silly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I care deeply about the people in my life.