Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034597064 A Single Woman in Lake Dallas, TX 42 / new home warranty field manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lake Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. We enjoy many activities including traveling, cooking, camping and seeing live music. I value my time with them more than anything material.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been traveling alot lately to see live music (Texas Music, Widespread Panic). Otherwise its camping, hanging out with my daughter and our friends or relaxing at home. I just got 2 wave runners so we have been riding them also.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be open minded enough to get to know people for who they are, not what they have or what they look like.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually smiling and very approachable and am always interested in people's perspectives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a humourous book called 'This Book Will Change Your Life'. It was an odd book, but pretty funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my ability to be independent
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am into Mustangs (the car). I enjoy driving, showing and racing mine.