Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034592666 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 44 / Human Resources Administration

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a fully developing follower of Christ in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend this time working around the house, working out, playing golf, or spending time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many important qualities that it is difficult to choose one. I enjoy being around someone who has a positive outlook even when times are difficult, likes to have fun, is willing to try new things, and has strong moral character.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to think that I am pretty easygoing and don't get too upset about things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ephesians-revealing what the Grace of God is all about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is difficult for people to recognize one's true character unless they get to know them. I wish people would recognize that if they need me to be there for them that, if possible, I would make myself available to them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

That I don't have much longer on this so if you want to keep up with me write me at ericml10 at aol dot com