Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034587863 A Single Woman in Saint Joseph, MO 41 / I am self- employed.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Joseph
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Joseph, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Joseph, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending time with my kids whether it is bike riding, camping or going to the movies. Doing anything with them makes for something interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time!! No just joking I enjoy bike riding, reading and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can communicate, likes to have fun and loves kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a lady who fell off a horse and had a concussion, woke and didn't remember her family. She only remembered a past life that involved a horrible love affair. Here husband was strong enough and cared enough to bring him back into her life just to help her remember. She did, and realized where her heart belonged. That the love they had was stronger than they both thought and it prevailed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter are my world.
  2. My family that loves each other no matter what and is always there.
  3. My friends who have been with me through life and its ups and downs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not for sure!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am caring and giving person. I am looking for a friend, and possibly a relationship.