Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034455760 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 45 / Education Field

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy sports and traveling when I have the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family, reading, traveling, going to or watching sporting events, going to the beach in the summer, knitting in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are the most important followed by intelligence, sense of humor and physical appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an extremely large heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal