Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034446665 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 48 / music instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music which is my profession and my life. I am teaching and performing which keeps me busy :-)Looking for a soulmate who likes music, too.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, walking out, reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,intelligence,sense of humor and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and charm. Good looking and always dressed up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My family and close relatives
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am looking for a match anywhere in the country. The distance is not a problem for me. Will be willing to relocate.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask me :-)