Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6034445058 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 57 / Full-time Accounting student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. Without Christ, I would not be here today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am either on my computer, doing crafts, gardening (in season), reading, or doing homework.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It's the foundation for companionship and any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My giggle. I have been told that at times my giggle sounds like Betty Rubble. Most of my friends know that I am in a room before seeing me because of my unique giggle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Renewing the Mind by Casey Treat. I read this book in 2000 and was changed by it. I am reading it again to refresh and renew my mind. Pastor Casey is awesome, he teaches from the Word and helps us to see that the Bible does apply to todays world. I am fortunate to be a part of Pastor Caseys' church and be receiving his teaching every week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, his unconditional love, grace and forgiveness
  2. Parents, for being real with me
  3. Friends, for brightening my days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what they do notice much less what they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a proud lefthander surviving in this righthanded world. I love to watch/listen to Denver Bronco games as well as the Mariners games. I have a lot of interests and enjoy learning.