Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033611365 A Single Woman in Columbia, PA 66 / Writer, Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, house cleaning, working out in the gym, swimming, watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman-with a strong sense of self. One who possesses confidence, self respect, compassion towards those less fortunate, a sense of adventure, a thirst for knowledge, and one who thinks age is merely a state of mind.

The first thing people notice about me

Do not know; never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Ransom's Diary. The life of a Union soldier while imprisoned in Confederate Andersonville prison in the 1800's during the American Civil War. Compelling, accurate, intriguing and true account about the horrid conditions, everyday day life and the fight for survival in a prison with one of the highest death tolls in history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. What I do not have
  3. What I do have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Do not care.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

No