Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033607562 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 54 / master craftsman/finishing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say music, all aspects from writing to live performances.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time usually means study/practice time for music. Playing with my dogs,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty to start with. Somebody with both feet on ground and not floating on some lofty idea or schism. I just looking someone who real, who can accept the world and people with its/their imperfections as is.

The first thing people notice about me

More than likely a heavy southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any new books lately. Mostly magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head.
  2. I am still alive.
  3. A wonderful family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure and not sure if I want to know

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Oh! You still reading!