Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033597968 A Single Man in Enid, OK 67 / Oil & Gas Exploration, Gulf Coast and offshore

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Enid
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enid, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enid, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, wildlife, my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing about anything outdoors as well as just taking it easy, preferably with a significant other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honisty and the desire to be in a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like people and to do a lot of things both new and old, active and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Varied, I read about everything I get my hands on having to do with adventure real or fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my kids turned out
  2. The way I have turned out with some exceptions
  3. Being able to find someone to be with now that I am more knowledgable about what I need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm somewhat shy and reserved at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I was in a 26 year relationship and would like another one even better.