Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033588363 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / Crisis management and negotiations for a leader in the software industry

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, reading, writing, music, work, friends. I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, music...

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire honesty, integrity, intelligence, humor, confidence, the capacity for friendship, patience, flexibility, and an open mind. I must honestly say that I have few expectations in matters of the heart since I believe attraction is ultimately a question of Quantum Physics, pheromones, and a power that has not yet been defined to my satisfaction. I mentioned to someone recently that I was only complex in my simplicity � if something is suppose to happen it will, if not it won�t, and I am ok with this. That said, it would be lovely to meet the one �that was suppose to happen� one day.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chain of Command, Weinberger. Mystery with a unique storyline and characters. I enjoyed the author's writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly interested I am in other people.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am positive, objective, passionate, caring, eclectic, honest perhaps to a fault, compromising, financially secure, confident, adventurous, I move from airhead to intelligence and intense to laid back with ease, I get lost often (possessing no sense of direction), love variety, have a huge capacity for friendship, and with few exceptions I am an open book which I do not mind in the least sharing.