Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033579656 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 66 / Healthcare Administration

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Haunting flea markets and antique malls, looking for those special treasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although I prefer to travel-whether it be short road-trips or extended vacations, one cannot travel all the time! I love being creative, whether indoors or outdoors. Typically, my leisure time is spent either contemplating what I would like to do next or working on what I chose to be next.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to share my life with me-through the good, the bad and the ugly. That translates to "dependable"!

The first thing people notice about me

My out-going nature and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books on a constant basis-I love Stephen King and Anne Rice, but James Michener comes in a tight second. The last one I read was Michener's "Bridge Over Andau".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My curiosity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My old-fashioned value system.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a pet-oriented person and must have someone who truly loves animals and wildlife.