Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033579057 A Single Woman in Amherst, NY 37 / At this point I'm full time student writing master's thesis.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Amherst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Amherst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amherst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career is very important to me at this point in my life. I've always strived to find a place where I fit in, that makes me happy, and yet allows me to make a differnece in other people's lives. I've like to see this happen soon with my career. I'm also getting back into creating art again. This is something that I've gotten away from for a while but has always made me happy as well as being a good outlet for my frustrations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my immediate family alive, healthy, and completely supportive of me.
  2. Having friends who support me yet always challenge me to be better.
  3. Having finally found confience to be honest with myself and knowing what I want in life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Loyal