Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033576758 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 47 / Scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new subjects...especially art and literature. I am also very passionate about traveling and meeting new and different cultures and ways of living.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling (if enough time), arguing with my pet Pepito (a very sweet cockatiel), and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Crap...I guess it was an update on the microarray consortium (FDA crotocal path) so I will not describe it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. my personal history at my age
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me