Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033575359 A Single Woman in Niles, OH 49 / CIO for a land title company/law office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Niles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Niles, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the life I have and sharing it with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling with my two boys, walking my dog, going dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optomistic; Determined to enjoy life despite the bumps in the road; Outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to make the people I come into contact with a little happier than before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since my job requires me to read technical books. I read at home strictly for pleasure. Usually murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Our health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That this is a new experience for me. I like to meet new people and so it begins.