Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033574357 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 46 / Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say learning more about the world. I love meeting people, and getting to know more about them. I am curious about how the world is and can be. Yet, I do have many other passions like my ambition to own several businesses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, got to sporting events, got the movies, working out (when I can), and going to concerts along with many other things (camping, hiking, etc...)

The most influential person in my life has been

I like woman who has a kind, giving heart; has a sense of humor; career oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly manner; I am very socialable, but I can also enjoy a quiet night at home as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a John Grisham fan; All his books deal with attorneys as the main characters and murder-mystery, murder-conspiracy stories. Except his book titled "Bleachers" which is an account of guy who goes back to his hometown due to the death of his old high school football coach. The book is a reflection of what happened in the past during his high school years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. Family & friends
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a mean-spirited person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I enjoy being with someone who is positive and is very much the convesationalist. I like woman who takes care of herself spiritually as well as physically, and is family oriented too. She enjoys life itself.