Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033562065 A Single Man in Drake, CO 47 / Retail, Receiving Department Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Drake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Drake, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Would say I am most passionate about the outdoors, hunting, fishing,camping but that doesn't mean I don't like doing indoor things like go to the movies, going out to dinner and I really enjoy going to Las Vegas

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, Fishing, Shooting, exploring Colorado...it just depends on how I feel that day

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty and having a mind of thier own.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my shyness or sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's Everythings Eventual. It was short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Able to live in this great country and for those who made it great
  2. My health
  3. A loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my occasional sarcasim

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet