Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033544568 A Single Woman in Sunbury, OH 41 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sunbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunbury, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in volunteering in social programs. I enjoy an amateur interest in astronomy and the outdoors when I have the time. Spending time with friends (and pets) is also an important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend leisure time a number of ways...catching up with friends, watching a movie (rented or at the theatre), reading, getting outdoors, going to the gym (not more than 3x weekly), or just relaxing at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor; I am usually very direct and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

While I enjoy a good book, my leisure reading is mostly sacrificed for textbooks right now. I'm currently reading a book titled, "Kennedy's Wars," however, I am also a fan of fictional authors Grisham and Turow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships
  2. Solid Employment
  3. Health/Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive