Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6033536057 A Single Woman in Bordentown, NJ 46 / I work in the finacial industry.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bordentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bordentown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bordentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career and my home. I have worked very hard to achieve what I have. I bought my own home in 1999 and have maintained it on my own. I am a very driven and responsible person.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm and humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big Dean Koontz fan, but it's been a while since I read one of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I have nine siblings and eight nieces and nephews. Family is very important to me.
  2. I am thankful for having my own home.
  3. I am thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a very sincere and genuine person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine