Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6032390867 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 34 / I work as a library assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about? I'm passionate about where my future will go after graduation. Its hard to choose something you'll do for life. I'm very passionate about a career that combines my academic background (psychology) and my strong interest in the arts (I especially love German expressionism). I'm also passionate about hockey, friends and family, the food network, etc. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, shopping, movies, dancing, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It has to be a tie between tall and funny. Height is important because I'm tall. Humor is important because it is a necessity. He should know how to do at least these three things well: dance, cook, and laugh. If we can master those, I'd be a happy girl.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy going attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the last book I probably REALLY enjoyed was called "This is Your Life" by a Brit named John O'Farrell. It was hysterical. It was about an average joe who unexpectedly falls into fame as a phony comedian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat! He's been with my family so long, I don't know what we'll do without him--his personality is just like me. He's priceless and he keeps me sane.
  2. TV! It might sound really sad, but I'd go crazy without cable. It doesn't mean I'm a couch potato.
  3. My new found self reliance. I've recently graduated from college, gotten my first full time job, and flown the coop.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny! This is no secret to my friends and family, but it takes me a while to break the shell to strangers and new people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a vegetarian, I try to lead a healthy lifestyle.