Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #603166824 A Single Man in Yorktown, VA 39 / Online services (promotions)

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorktown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other people

I typically spend my leisure time

Take spontaneous road trips with my kid's. Spend my off work time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty then loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

All my kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. My kid's

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a twin

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Born in Mobile alabama roll tideOne brother I'm a twin the youngest by 1min Moved to tx then to wv to va back to tx then now I'm in va again aventualy I will go back to Alabama I hope my kids were born in tx and 1 in wv I had a cancer scare in 2010 but it's gone now

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, all.old shows like full house tgif shows form the 90's, true grit