Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031222958 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 50 / high school mathematics teacher

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read mystery and suspense novels and short stories, to listen to all kinds of music, to be a good friend, and to watch all sorts of films. I also love my two cats, Graham and Chloe.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, honesty, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian was the last book I read - it's about a woman's search for her father, who is searching for Vlad the Impaler. I most liked that, at times, the story was a story within a story within a story - it was engaging and complicated, very complicated, which makes it hard to describe. I will probably reread this book at some point in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents support of my decisions in life.
  2. That I finally figured out my calling in life - to be a teacher.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great deal of compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not yet.