Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031222662 A Single Woman in San Rafael, CA 75 / Retired early from being a US Congressional staffer. Artist and teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Rafael, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living constructively and creatively in community and in harmony with other people; friends, lovers, family and neighbors, fosterng their growth and healthy desires and receiving the same from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, hiking, rowing, talking with friends over meals.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, curiosity, warmth, optimism, lovingness,non defensive, humility, being interested in me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. I'm just a normal, non-threatening, relaxed person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by 3 psychiatrists about the physiology of emotions, and the role of the limbic brain. I enjoyed the information and the unexpectedly literate writing. I love good writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I inherited very good health and longevity.
  2. My loving children, grandchildren, siblings and friends.
  3. Living in a unique community of natural beauty, and neighbors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't worry about what people notice about me. In time, everything gets revealed.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an atheist, and politically liberal, but accepting of other's preferences. I was much trained in art and live "artistically".