Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031198566 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 34 / Attorney

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: florida state university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I am a domestic violence prosecutor, and I find my work very rewarding. I have always wanted to be a lawyer so I am extremely excited to have my dream job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read or hang out with friends, usually one or two at a time. Movies, museums and the occasional night out at the bar are always fun. But I also like to stay home, play poker with friends or just hang out and talk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone intelligent but laid back and fun to be with. Good conversation and shared interests are most important to me

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing personality, and people say I make them feel comfortable when they meet me for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Everything is Illuminated" by Jonathan Safran Foer. I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my mother
  2. My friends
  3. My educational opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side, and enjoy serious conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Nothing comes to mind. But if there is anything you want to know, just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime