Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031186659 A Single Woman in Arlington Heights, IL 31 / Currently seeking employment in elementary education.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Arlington Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia university chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia university chicago. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being a mother. I am very passionate about my profession in teaching. I am also passionate about my family/

I typically spend my leisure time

These days I typically spend my leisure time with my son. I love to take him to do fun things, or I just like to stay at home and enjoy spending time with him. When I'm not with my son, I love to go out and eat, go to museums and concerts, read, and watch TV shows. I love to travel to warm places preferably with a beach and just relax and listen to the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who can make me and my son laugh. Someone who wants to share life with me and has the same hopes, values and dreams as I do. I want someone who cares about my well being and my son's as well as his own.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my kindness and compassion for those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a James Patterson book. I absolutely love the suspense and thrill of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to do everything to make the other person happy and comfortable. I wish that people would notice that I would like that same respect and treatment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am going to take things very slow with the next person that I date. I have a tendency to rush into relationships. I want to really take the time to get to know the person and to see if we are truly compatible together. I want someone who wants to get married someday and live the white picket fence dream. I can't wait to meet him!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, revenge, once, secret life, switched at birth, days of our lives