Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031181559 A Single Woman in Lancaster, SC 49 / Administrative/Computer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life: My family and friends, my job, etc. I have a positive attitude and believe if you can change it, change it; if you can't, stop complaining about it and deal with it! I try to live life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, computer, doing things with my sons, exploring local treasures and looking for new things to try.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Don't lie to me; been there, done that, not looking to repeat it.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. People are always saying how funny I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called the Outlander and it was not a book I would have read had someone not suggested it. It was about a person who traveled back in time to Scotland during the Middle Ages. I loved that it was a romance, but not a typical one. The heroine was gutsy and strong and didn't fawn all over the hero. They were closer to a real couple than most romances portray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's more to me than just a funny personality. I'm very caring and loving but most people don't see that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not looking for a quick "roll in the hay" kind of relationship. I'd like to meet someone and have that lead to a loving, dating relationship. After that, we can see where it goes. Marriage is not a priority at this juncture, but I'm open to possibilities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

bette davis, anything, lisa jackson's work

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

pink, third day, sugarland, bb king, bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, all about eve, someone like you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, how i met your mother