Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031180272 A Single Woman in Trabuco, CA 47 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trabuco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest daily. You never know what tomorrow might bring so I live each day with no regrets and as the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son. When I don't have him I like to travel, go shopping, read, go out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good morals and integrity are very important. I also want someone who enjoys life, is responsible and a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am good natured and always have a smile for others. I believe in treating others as you would want to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading time travel romance novels by Jude Devereaux. They are filled with adventure and at times are very amusing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God. I thank God for everything he has done for me daily.
  2. My son has been such a blessing to me. I love being a mother.
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

No answer at this time