Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031164458 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 60 / Work with Sales Field & Customers with major medical devices company

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about God, Family, and People who are hurting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and have 'courageous' individuals over for dinner -- especially when I experiment.... Trying to keep up with my teenage daughter. Going for walks and enjoying the outdoors. Playing with my dog and two cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for the Lord; sense of humor and the ability to feel comfortable in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

People feel comfortable with me. I accept individuals as they are and do not judge them by appearances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Must be Tough by Dr. James Dobson. It opened my eyes that God does intend for His Children to treated as doormats and that we must stand up for what is right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am tender hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

God has taken given me a second chance. Looking back over the past 22 years I realize the best thing that sums up where I'm at today is "Through Many Dangers Toils and Snares I have already come".