Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031164063 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 56 / Admin for GM of Resort Call Center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate in regards to my "creative" side. I am always looking for new outlets to be creative - whether in crafts, cooking, computers, relationships, etc ....

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting, walking, tag sales, auctions, estate sales, computers, movies, selling on eBay, helping family and friends, people watching, site seeing ... When I lived in sw FL, I would also go out boating, fishing or riding ATVs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Open Communication, Romance...

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am down to earth gal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than checking out what's in the news, that hasn't been too much time for reading books lately ....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son - I spent many years as a single parent and had to learn how to juggle parenting, work and a social life ~ and I did my best to try and do things right. My son has grown into a pretty great young man, happily living his life with his girlfriend in sw Florida.
  2. My Mother - She is and always has been there for me when I needed her.
  3. My Life - I woke up to spend another day sharing, learning, laughing and loving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything specific at this moment ...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm 5'6" with reddish/brown hair and BIG brown eyes. I am not a gal in my 20's anymore but time is being kind to me - as I have been told for several years that I don't look my age. I believe that a person is more than the way they look. You have to imagine that a person is like a gift. The outside wrapping will change over time, get torn, wrinkled, damaged, but the gift inside is special and more than likely will always remain the same. You have to like what is inside a person if you want to be happy in life! I've got old fashioned values in the respect that if a fella wants to get to know me, he should make the initial contact...