Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031160065 A Single Woman in Yamhill, OR 81 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Yamhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yamhill, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yamhill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy Nature and all it has to offer. I like to hike, camp, fish, ride horses and travel. I have a very active curiosity and like to learn about new things. I love to watch sports, especially hockey. I also quilt, knit and spin.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read or quilt. Sometimes I like to just sit with the sun on my face and enjoy the world around me

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a man who is happy who and where he is in life. One who has a good sense of humor and enjoys laughing. A man that can be a good friend as will as a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to get to know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Term Limits by Vince Flynn. It's about what can happen in our country if things get out of hand and it's makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't play head games. I believe in being honest about things.