Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031124761 A Single Man in Valparaiso, NE 47 / I am a custom cabinet maker.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Valparaiso, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my kids, music! It is what I am most passionate about. I write and play music regularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids. It usually ends up centering around music in some way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Above all honesty. If that's there, I can work through most things that will come along.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty outgoing in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Selected writings of George Washington. I love history and George Washington is one of my favorite figures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are the number one thing in my life. They continue to amaze me.
  2. I keep my family and friends close to my heart. They have been a great source of stregnth.
  3. I had a Great Uncle who taught me the joys of music. That lesson stayed with me throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm perfect in every way...lol. I guess I would say that I really don't know how to answer this one. I know there's something, but I'm kinda on the spot right now. I'll think about it and get back to you later.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very generous person. I love to do things for people I care about. I am the type who will stop to see if a stranger needs help along the highway.

I am
Libertarian

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy