Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031121564 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 43 / I work in the ground operation for an Airline.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship, A great conversation, in the front porch swing on a gorgeous spring or fall day, about nothing. A great appreciation for life, and the ones who gave it to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my 100 yr old house

The most influential person in my life has been

truthful

The first thing people notice about me

That I am simple, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cracking Cases.. forensic Science..its detail

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, of my parents and Grandparents living and not so living, they all play their part.
  2. Friends, I have a close knit circle of friends that I have no doubts about
  3. Church, the people in my church, what it stands for and what it means to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I have to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a great southern cook