Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031117271 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 35 / I am a club dj and a cook

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I love to spend time with family and freinds. I love to be able to have a shoulder to cry upon. I am not shy when it come to expressing my feelings to others at all. I am also passionate aboutmy cooking. I am a chef and well love to cook. Also being able to read the newspaper every morning, even on Sundays. that is a must in my dating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally soend my lesiur time doing many things. I love to cook and so the kitchen is my domain. I am not a hamberger helper kind of guy. I normally go in the kitchen by noon do not leave till 8 at night or so. Food can tast good but if it does not look appealing, who wants to eat it. I also love to read reading books and novels and the newspaper.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a peron with a smile and a hart. I love to laugh and have a good time. I also love to get up every morning and read the newspaper cover to cover. Taking Sundays and reding my local paper as well as well as the, Ny times cover to cover. All while curled up together is very important. I do love to keep a breast on the world. Ia slo want a family person. Somone hwo I can bring home to my Parents and famile. Someone who loves board games but also love to have culture in there life. taking Sundays afternoon and going to a museum or the arts.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I would have to say. I have very deep dark blue eyes. They are almost deadley.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book of Tauntra. Tauntra is a nicent art of turning sex into a long great feeling. Making sex last a long time. Turning it into one very veyr long orgaism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. freinds
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I have a personality that in order to find out about. You have to get to know more about me. Spending time lots of time with me.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very down to earth with a hart of gold. I like to put others befor my self at all times. I love to make sure that the other person is smiling befor I do. If the person I am with does not feel good then I do not feel good. I also love to be able to gold hands and let the person I am with know I care.