Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031089266 A Single Man in Ridgecrest, CA 40 / Logistics

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ridgecrest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: crown college
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgecrest, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ridgecrest, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from crown college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my 2 children and raising them in Christ. My other passion is to go/do whatever God has for us next by following Him in Spirit and in truth.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids when they are awake. And after they are asleep, watch TV and/or read my Bible. Pretty simple yet God has given me so much to be hopeful for.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she loves God with all her heart, soul, mind, and strength! I am looking for someone who is called or open to full-time ministry, loves kids, people, and wants a family of her own.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my gregarious nature and they often know that they can talk to me without feeling too shy and closed. I guess they see that I am a deep feeler and very understanding and it's from this disposition I carry that I have met lots of people and have many aquaintances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Holiness of God by RC Sproul (for the second time) and I love it because it is written conversationally so I can follow along with it without missing the key points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith in God
  3. My personal experiences which have given me wisdom to be able to help others in their time of need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am also a deep thinker and I need time to evaluate my surroundings throughout the day in order to keep on top of things mentally.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a widow (lost my wife to Leukemia) and have a daughter 7 and a son 5. I am too young to be single for the rest of my life and I know that God is the Ultimate matchmaker. He has my best intentions and needs in mind. I am compassionate and I treat women with respect and I love to converse as long as the other stays engaged. I am ready to move on with life and love in God's perfect timing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show