Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031087165 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 40 / Supported Living Instructor

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people and animals. I love to make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not ashamed to show public affection, loves all creatures, and has a drive for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My big booty! Just Kidding! The way I make poeple feel comfortable with my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

FATSO?! It was about fat people that did not care what people thought of them and that being happy with yourself was most important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. God
  3. my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm dead sexy!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Humor is very important as you see. I love someone who wants to live life to the fullest without being an alcoholic or crackhead!