Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031083761 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 55 / Marketing Planner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and activities that surround it. Home improvements and Gardening. Going out with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, socializing and working on my new house. Hanging with my kids and half the kids in my town that feel comfortable at my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and Intelligence. Loves kids, music and life.

The first thing people notice about me

What a flirt I am and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on raising salt water fish. I finally got the fish tank of my dreams and love my hobby of salf water fish. I'm too busy living life to read many books.....I do that on vacations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great kids
  2. A job that I love to go to
  3. My new house and working on it's improvements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How authentic I am. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I know I'm a good catch.....I am just looking for a good catcher.