Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031081565 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 76 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel is a consuming passion..to travel & learn...I take courses and attend lectures..even moved to London for a short while to study....I want to keep my mind alive..

I typically spend my leisure time

out with friends, at restaurants movies, lectures etc we do a lot of traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of adventure..desire to explore the world...not willing to" throw in the towel" curiosity...new theatre,restaurants,movies,energy & laughter

The first thing people notice about me

my smile..I'm a very friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Longitudes and Attitudes by Thomas L. Friedmam I admire his take on the world and his analysis of the threat of terrorism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family...two sons three grandsons..all nearby
  2. ability to live well in the heart of the city...
  3. dear friends to enjoy life with...travel,dining theatre..etc

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

difficult question...let me mull this one over

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

my typing is "hunt & peck" I'm a "woman of the 70's"...do much better on the phone than on-line