Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031078968 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 57 / Medical Records Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs. In Christ, church, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, walking my dog. I love to hike, talk and visit with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redemption. About a christian family that goes through difficult struggles and the support that a christian parent can give.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus is first and foremost in my life. What Christ has done for me on the cross.
  2. My children. Three beautiful children that are healthy, wise at times, and have great personalities.
  3. My job. I work at a residential facility that helps abused children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

No