Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031075061 A Single Woman in De Pere, WI 57 / health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Pere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fish, especially on a lake in the wilderness with a canoe. I like to camp, go for a motorcycle ride (although I would wear a helmet) or go bicycling. I like helping with home remodeling projects. I like to decorate a home, I was an interior decorator at one time. Like looking at sports cars, I guess I have an interest in cars. A caring, loving relationship based on mutual beliefs and interests. A harmonious family life where people accept each other for who they are, within reason, which generates a positive energy when those involved are together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, doing fun things. At the end of the day, conversing about the day's events. Being there for each other. My children's father is deceased. So I need to be there for them when they need me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is spontaneous, fun-loving and, above all, supportive of my children and myself. Someone who has a spiritual belief and lives it, or tries to. No one's perfect..........

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my hair. I have long, natural wavy hair. Women say I have beautiful hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sorry, I don't have alot of time to read. But when I do,I have a collection of self-improvement books. I am currently reading a manuel on passing a registry for my profession. One could easily fall asleep with this type of material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two sons who love me for who I am.
  2. I am thankful for my faith in God and his guidance and protection in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my job where I can enjoy people and be an example of caring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I have a personality willing to help those in need: a giving personality. When people first meet me in a social setting, I seem a little more serious and conservative than what I am. I like to observe people. I'm really spontaneous and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm honest and reliable. I act pretty young for my age. If I could write a resume on life, I'd be over-experienced. I'm resilient. I take all my life experiences as a test of my faith. I guess you have to know me.