Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6031073256 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 51 / Karate Instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I like to experience as much as I can of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, I practice karate, watch TiVo, run with Beowulf, go to the beach... The point of this whole thing is to share some of my free time with someone else other than my dog...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for for someone who has integrity. Too many people don't even know what that means anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm dynamic. As a karate instructor, I have to exhibit enthusiasm all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was by J.D. Robb. It's of the murder/mystery genre, and I read it because I was flying from the East Coast to West Coast one afternoon. I liked it because it takes place about 50 years in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My intelligence.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an observer. Life's all in the details.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Respectful