Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6030726065 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 37 / merchandizer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would have to say that the thing that i am most passionate about is a solid relationship and a stable one as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I do work a typical M-F work week so I would have to say that I spend my leisure time surfing the internet or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two of the most important qualities that I'm looking for in a partner are open communication and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that the first thing that people notice about me besides my appearance would have to be my personality. I say this because I have the ability to get along with everyone that I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not finished the book that I'm currently reading but the name of it is "Johnny's Angel". It is by Danniele Steel. I particurly like this book because it tells of how a family and friends deal with the death of someone close to them and how they go on with their lives without this person around anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. a stable life
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that the one thing that people do not notice at first about me would have to be that sometimes I'm a little bit shy around men.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I need for a partner to be finacial stable and to be able to help with money matters but I as well am independent. I enjoy being independent and would not want to be with someone who would want me to not be independent or be with someone who could not live without the help of other people.